Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
Computer and technology journal and magazine article database. Many articles are full-text, others may be available in the library or through Interlibrary Loan.
New
information on health for patients and consumers, including reference books, magazine and journal articles, and pamphlets
Trial
videos of therapy techniques
New
Full-text, pictures, and images from magazines and reference sources on popular hobbies and crafts.
New
Full-text magazine and reference book articles on home improvement projects.
New
Law journal and legal newsletter article database. Many articles are full-text, others may be available in the library or through Interlibrary Loan.
New
Legal reference database with forms, reference books and related full-text materials for consumers and small businesses.
New
Multi-disciplinary magazine article database. Many articles are full-text, others may be available in the library or through Interlibrary Loan.
Trial
videos on nursing techniques and issues
New
primary and secondary sources from the public domain for music research
New
Full text poetry, short stories, and related criticism from books and journal articles.
New
Psychology journal article database. Many articles are full-text, others may be available in the library or through Interlibrary Loan.
New
Religion and philosophy journal article database. Many articles are full-text, others may be available in the library or through Interlibrary Loan.
New
Sociology journal article database. Many articles are full-text, others may be available in the library or through Interlibrary Loan.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...