Skip to main content

Mastery Monday, Tech Tuesday, Writing Wednesday: Information

Mastery Monday, Tech Tuesday, and Writing Wednesday are held on rotating weeks at the 2nd floor Collaboration Station near the library Circulation Desk throughout the semester at 9:00am, 1:00pm, and 5:30pm. Each session is about 15 minutes long and covers a resource that is helpful for your legal research and career. 

Fall 2017 Schedule

Wednesday, September 6: Chicago Manual of Style

Tuesday, September 12: CALI Lessons

Monday, September 18: Unconscious Bias, with Director of Student Life Leslie Bleichner

Monday, September 25: Using Supplements Effectively in Law School, with Academic Achievement Coordinator Jennifer Warren

Wednesday, October 4: Redbook 

Tuesday, October 10: Adobe Pro 

Monday, October 16: Career Services, Law Career Services' Carol North

Wednesday, October 25: Grammarly

Monday, October 30: The Must-Have Finals Study Aid, with Academic Achievement Coordinator Jennifer Warren

Monday, November 6: Mindfulness and Relaxation, with Director of Student Life Leslie Bleichner

Tuesday, November 14: Digital Study Aids

 

800 N. Harvey Oklahoma City, OK 73102 405.208.5271