Skip to main content

Mastery Monday, Tech Tuesday, Writing Wednesday: Information

Mastery Monday, Tech Tuesday, and Writing Wednesday are held on rotating weeks at the 2nd floor Collaboration Station near the library Circulation Desk throughout the semester at 9:30, 11:30, and 5:30. Each session is about 15 minutes long and covers a resource that is helpful for your legal research and career. 

Spring 2017 Schedule

Monday, January 23: Career Services

Tuesday, January 31: Adobe Acrobat Pro

Wednesday, February 8: Punctuation

Monday, February 13: Grammarly

Tuesday, February 21: Microsoft Excel

Wednesday, March 1: Proofreading

Monday, March 6: Civic Engagement

Monday, April 3: Online Bluebook

Wednesday, April 5: Word Usage

Tuesday, April 11: Clio

800 N. Harvey Oklahoma City, OK 73102 405.208.5271