Today's Hours:

Saint Paul School of Theology: Get Started

Library Resources for Saint Paul Students

Saint Paul students at Oklahoma City University have full access to the collections, facilities and services of the Dulaney-Browne Library as well as to research databases and electronic resources provided by Saint Paul School of Theology. When searching databases, especially from off-campus, you may be redirected to enter your credentials from either OKCU or SPST.

To take full advantage of all resources you will need:

  • OKCU network username and password to access computers, Wi-Fi and OKCU databases 
  • OKCU student ID to print or check out materials
  • Saint Paul database login to access Saint Paul Databases

BibleWorks

We now have BibleWorks software installed on three Windows computers along the east wall of the 1st Floor.  BibleWorks has a series of tutorials explaining the basics.  

 

 

 

Advanced Search Options

 

 

 

Search the holdings of libraries worldwide.  Use the Request Item button to initiate an interlibrary loan. 


 

 

Quick search of the most commonly used Theology database. Works on OKCU campus without login. If you are off-campus, use the Saint Paul Database Login link below and enter your SPST credentials.

 

Loading

 

Saint Paul Database Login

 

Kansas City Catalog

 

Use the Kansas City Catalog search to locate Saint Paul eBook holdings.  For best results, limit your search to Saint Paul, and then use the "Modify Search" button to limit your search to EBOOKS.  Saint Paul eBooks requires Saint Paul database login.

Tutorials for Saint Paul Databases

Saint Paul Librarian

Lee Webb's picture
Lee Webb
chat presence
Contact:
Dulaney-Browne Library 206