JavaScript Required
To experience full interactivity, please enable Javascript in your browser.
Sign in
Advanced search
Course Reserves
Resources
Advanced search
Course Reserves
Return to OCU Law website
Start a new search
Log in
Search history
Saved Items (0)
Search history
Saved Items (0)
Sign in
Searching databases…
Advanced Search
You did not provide search criteria. Please try your search again with any non-whitespace character to retrieve search results.
Change database selections if you do not want to sign in to view search results. Authentication required to view restricted database content.
You must select at least one database.
Search Index
Accession number
Author
Author Phrase
Call Number
ISBN
ISSN
Journal Source
Journal Source Phrase
Keyword
Series
Series Phrase
Subject
Subject Phrase
Title
Title Phrase
Search Term
Operator
AND
OR
NOT
Search Index
Accession number
Author
Author Phrase
Call Number
ISBN
ISSN
Journal Source
Journal Source Phrase
Keyword
Series
Series Phrase
Subject
Subject Phrase
Title
Title Phrase
Search Term
Operator
AND
OR
NOT
Search Index
Accession number
Author
Author Phrase
Call Number
ISBN
ISSN
Journal Source
Journal Source Phrase
Keyword
Series
Series Phrase
Subject
Subject Phrase
Title
Title Phrase
Search Term
Add row
Clear
Search
Search Tools
Only return peer-reviewed articles
Open Access
Search Results Display
Show all
Hide duplicates
Group editions and formats
Format
All Formats
Archival material
Article
Manuscript Article
Audiobook
eAudiobook
Book
Braille
Large Print
Manuscript
eBook
Computer files & media
Journal/Magazine
Map
Manuscript Map
Music Recording
Musical score
Manuscript Musical Score
Newspaper
Online content & media
Sound recording
Video games, board games, etc.
Visual material
2D images
VHS
DVD video
Downloadable visual material
Publication Year
through
e.g. 2010
through
Optional
Language
All Languages
English
Arabic
Bulgarian
Chinese
Croatian
Czech
Danish
Dutch
English
French
German
Greek, Modern [1453]
Hebrew
Hindi
Indonesian
Italian
Japanese
Korean
Latin
Norwegian
Persian
Polish
Portuguese
Romanian
Russian
Spanish
Swedish
Thai
Turkish
Ukrainian
Vietnamese
Audience
Any Audience
Juvenile
Not juvenile
Content Type
Any Content
Fiction
NonFiction
Biography
Thesis/dissertation
Held By Library
Libraries Worldwide
MALLCO Lending Partner Libraries
OCU Dulaney-Browne Library
Oklahoma City University Law Library
Show More
Show Fewer
Clear
Search
Databases
1 Selected
Save Changes
Saving Changes
Reset
Searching Databases
1 Selected
All
WorldCat.org
OCLC catalog of books, articles, and other materials in libraries worldwide
Basic Default
1 Database
All
WorldCat.org
OCLC catalog of books, articles, and other materials in libraries worldwide
Complete Database Group
4 Databases
All
Early English Books Online MARC Records (Digital only)
Digital facsimiles of works printed in England, Ireland, Scotland, Wales and British North America om 1473-1700
U.S. Serial Set, 1789-1969
Congressional committee documents on social and economic public policy providing full transcripts of the proceedings, including all oral statements, committee questions, and discussion as well as the objectives and actions of Congress.
U.S. Serial Set, 1970-
One of the most important sources for the study of American history, public policy, women's issues and politics.
WorldCat.org
OCLC catalog of books, articles, and other materials in libraries worldwide
Other Databases
10 Databases
All
Academic Search Complete
Comprehensive Full-Text Database for Multidisciplinary Research
Business Source Complete
The world's definitive scholarly business database, providing the leading collection of bibliographic and full-text content.
Early English Books Online MARC Records
Facsimiles of works printed in England, Ireland, Scotland, Wales and British North America from 1473-1700
Early English Books Online MARC Records (Microfilm only)
Facsimiles of works printed in England, Ireland, Scotland, Wales and British North America om 1473-1700
GPO Monthly Catalog
U.S. government publications
MAS Complete
Designed specifically for high school libraries, this database contains full-text for more than 540 popular high school magazines.
Newspaper Source Plus
Comprehensive full-text for major newspapers.
Political Science Complete
Worldwide focus reflecting the globalization of contemporary political discourse
Primary Search
Primary Search contains full text for more than 70 popular, elementary school magazines. All full-text articles are assigned a reading level indicator (Lexiles).
Small Business Reference Center
Provides up-to-date information on relevant topics from starting a company, operations management and sales, to growing or rescuing a business.
All Databases
14 Databases
All
Academic Search Complete
Comprehensive Full-Text Database for Multidisciplinary Research
Business Source Complete
The world's definitive scholarly business database, providing the leading collection of bibliographic and full-text content.
Early English Books Online MARC Records
Facsimiles of works printed in England, Ireland, Scotland, Wales and British North America from 1473-1700
Early English Books Online MARC Records (Digital only)
Digital facsimiles of works printed in England, Ireland, Scotland, Wales and British North America om 1473-1700
Early English Books Online MARC Records (Microfilm only)
Facsimiles of works printed in England, Ireland, Scotland, Wales and British North America om 1473-1700
GPO Monthly Catalog
U.S. government publications
MAS Complete
Designed specifically for high school libraries, this database contains full-text for more than 540 popular high school magazines.
Newspaper Source Plus
Comprehensive full-text for major newspapers.
Political Science Complete
Worldwide focus reflecting the globalization of contemporary political discourse
Primary Search
Primary Search contains full text for more than 70 popular, elementary school magazines. All full-text articles are assigned a reading level indicator (Lexiles).
Small Business Reference Center
Provides up-to-date information on relevant topics from starting a company, operations management and sales, to growing or rescuing a business.
U.S. Serial Set, 1789-1969
Congressional committee documents on social and economic public policy providing full transcripts of the proceedings, including all oral statements, committee questions, and discussion as well as the objectives and actions of Congress.
U.S. Serial Set, 1970-
One of the most important sources for the study of American history, public policy, women's issues and politics.
WorldCat.org
OCLC catalog of books, articles, and other materials in libraries worldwide
