Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Collection Services Policy and Procedure Manual: Cataloging decisions for fiche and electronic sets

Feb. 2010 decisions

ONLINE SETS CATALOGED per Voyager  VENDOR NOTES
AHLA Health Law Archive database [online=location) AHLA none individually cataloged
AILA Link  AILA none individually cataloged
BNA Core library database & other subject databases (e-bna) BNA  
CALI lessons (online) CALI none individually cataloged
CCH Internet & Tax Research Network (e-cch) CCH  
Early English Books Online (e-eebo) Proquest IN PROCESS FROM PROQUEST
Ebrary law titles (e-ebrary) Amigos/DBL Kathy doing
Ebsco (e-ebsco) Ebsco no longer cataloging
Environmental Law Institute database (online)   none individually cataloged
Fastcase (online) Fastcase none individually cataloged
Foreign law guide (online) FLG  
GPO electronic titles (e-gpo) GPO  
HeinOnline ALI database (e-ali) HeinOnline no longer cataloging 
HeinOnline American Assoc. of Law Libraries HeinOnline none individually cataloged
HeinOnline American Indian Law (e-hein) HeinOnline none individually cataloged
HeinOnline Association of American Law Schools HeinOnline none individually cataloged
HeinOnline Bar Journals  (e-barj) HeinOnline Kathy doing[title changes not used by Hein]
HeinOnline CFR database (e-cfr) HeinOnline no longer cataloging [not growing]
HeinOnline English reports database (e-engrep) HeinOnline no longer cataloging [not growing]
HeinOnline European Center for Minority Issues database (e-ecmi) HeinOnline no longer cataloging [not growing]
HeinOnline Federal Register database (e-fedreg) HeinOnline no longer cataloging [not growing]
HeinOnline Foreign & International Law Resources database (e-foreign) HeinOnline no longer cataloging [growing]
HeinOnline Foreign Relations of the US database (e-forrel) HeinOnline no longer cataloging [growing]
HeinOnline Harvard Research in internatl law database (e-hril) HeinOnline no longer cataloging [not growing]
HeinOnline Law journal Library database (e-hein) HeinOnline Kathy doing, it's growing [Hein doesn't make records for title changes]
HeinOnline Legal Classics Library database (e-heinclas) HeinOnline Kathy doing, it's growing
HeinOnline Natl Conf of Commissioners on Uniform state laws (online) HeinOnline no longer cataloging [not growing]
HeinOnline Philip Jessup database (e-jessup) HeinOnline no longer cataloging [growing]
HeinOnline Selden Society Publications (e-selden) HeinOnline no longer cataloging [growing]
Hein Online Spinelli's law librarians reference shelf HeinOnline none individually cataloged yet
HeinOnline State Attorney General Reports & opinions(e-agopin) HeinOnline none individually cataloged
HeinOnline State Session laws database (e-ssl) HeinOnline no longer cataloging [growing]
HeinOnline Subject compilations of state laws (e-scsl) HeinOnline no longer cataloging [growing]
HeinOnline Treaties and Agreements library database (e-treat) HeinOnline no longer cataloging [growing]
HeinOnline US Atty Gen. Opinions Library database (e-agopin) HeinOnline no longer cataloging [growing]
HeinOnline US Code Library (e-code) HeinOnline no longer cataloging [growing]
HeinOnline US Congressional documents database (e-congdocs) HeinOnline no longer cataloging [growing]
HeinOnline US Federal Agency Documents, Decisions and Appeals database (e-usfed) HeinOnline no longer cataloging [growing]
HeinOnline US Federal Legislative History Library database (e-leghist) HeinOnline no longer cataloging [growing]
HeinOnline US Presidential database (e-presid) HeinOnline no longer cataloging [growing]
HeinOnline US Statutes at Large Library database (e-statute) HeinOnline no longer cataloging [growing]
HeinOnline US Supreme Court Library database (e-usreport) HeinOnline no longer cataloging [growing]
HeinOnline World Constitutions Illustrated  (e-constit) HeinOnline bought cataloging from Cassidy for part of it, [growing]
HeinOnline World Trials database (e-trials) HeinOnline Kathy doing, it's growing
Index to legal periodicals/Wilson Web (online) Ebsco  
J-STOR journals (online) JSTOR individual titles not cataloged 
LegalTrac (online) Gale  
Lexis.com electronic treatise titles (e-lexis) Lexis  IN PROCESS BY CASSIDY, it's growing
Proquest Congressional digital collection (e-lncong) Proquest none individually cataloged, was LexisNexis congressional
Proquest dissertations & Thesis Proquest none individually cataloged
Proquest Historical newspapers Proquest titles cancelled July 2012
Proquest US Congressional Serial set digital collection (e-serset) Proquest only part was loaded, no longer cataloging, was Lexis but now changed
Proquest US Congressional Serial set digital collection (e-serset) 2 NEW PARTS Proquest New part, cataloging not yet ready.
Liberty Fund e-books (e-liberty) Liberty no longer cataloging
LLMC digital collection (e-llmc) LLMC  IN PROCESS BY OCLC, it's growing
LoisLaw (e-Loislaw) CCH received records from Cassidy
Misc. e-journals (e-journal) MISC  
Misc. electronic resources (location in Voyager =  ONLINE, Electronic Resource) MISC 7 COUNTED SEPARATELY IN THIS LIST TOO
Oxford International encyclopedia of legal history Oxford  
Parry & Grant encycloppaedic dictionary of international law, 3rd ed. Oxford  
Project Muse (with DBL)   none individually cataloged
RIA Checkpoint Academic Advantage Library (e-ria) RIA Kathy doing
State statutes home pages (e-state) States web page  
Westlaw treatise titles; model & uniform laws, forms, encyc, dictionaries, directories (e-west) West IN PROCESS BY CASSIDY, it's growing
Westlaw tribal law database West 2 counted in reg WL line above
totals    
    deleting dup counting
UPDATED  8-29-12    
feb. 2010 - it was decided NOT to catalog all titles in some of the sets     
Kathy doing = Kathy is cataloging these one by one.    

19th and 20th Century Legal Treatise set owned

19th and 20th century legal treatises fiche sets we own.
Administration of justice/Admin.Law - 19th 19th
Bankruptcy - 9th 19th
Biography - 19th 19th
Business Associations -19th 19th
Business law - 19th 19th
Commercial law and 98 addedum -19th 19th
Constitutional law - 19th 19th
Contracts and 98 addedum - 19th 19th
Copyright - 19th 19th
Criminal law - 19th 19th
Executive - 19th 19th
Family law - 19th 19th
Intellectual property - 19th 19th
International law - 19th 19th
Jurisprudence - 19th 19th
Labor & Social welfare-19th 19th
Legal education - 19th 19th
Legal history - 19th 19th
Legal profession - 19th 19th
Legislature - 19th 19th
Local govt., civil service & judicial assist.-19th 19th
Politics and govt. - 19th 19th
Real property - 19th 19th
Reference works & bibl. - 19th 19th
Taxation and public finance - 19th 19th
Torts - 19th 19th
Trials - 19th 19th
Trusts & estates - 19th 19th
   
Administration of justice/Admin.Law - 20th 20th
Biography - 20th 20th
Business Associations - 20th 20th
Constitutional law - 20th 20th
Criminal law - 20th 20th
Executive - 20th 20th
Family law - 20th 20th
General studies - 20th 20th
Intellectual law - 20th 20th
Jurisprudence - 20th 20th
Legal education - 20th 20th
Legal profession - 20th 20th
Politics and govt. - 20th 20th
Religion - 20th 20th

Subject Guide

800 N. Harvey Oklahoma City, OK 73102 405.208.5271