Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
BlueLink
Webmail
D2L
Law School
Toggle navigation
Menu
Home
About the Library
Library Overview
Hours and Policies
Librarians and Staff
Attorney and Alumni Registration
Law School
FDLP Information
Research
Research Guides and Publications
Library Catalog
Databases and Links
E-Journals A-Z
Interlibrary Loan
Reference Services
Finding Books on a Shelf
Borrowing Materials
Faculty
Faculty Services
Online Law Scholarship Collections
Remote Teaching/Learning Resources
Resources to Aid with Scholarship
Collection Building
Open Textbook Adoption Program
Students
Student Services
Study Aids
Book a Study Room
Using Law School Printers/Scanners
Practice Exams
Collections
Oklahoma Legal Oral History
Robert Burke Supreme Court Autograph Collection
Oklahoma Collection
Native American Collection
Legal Technology Certification
Oklahoma City University
Dulaney-Browne Library
Chickasaw Nation Law Library
Robert Burke Supreme Court Autograph Collection
Current Associate Justices
Search this Guide
Search
Robert Burke Supreme Court Autograph Collection: Current Associate Justices
Home
Chief Justices
Current Associate Justices
Associate Justices A-E
Associate Judges F-L
Associate Judges M-R
Associate Judges S-Z
Stephen G. Breyer (Aug. 3, 1994 – present)
Biographical Information
Anthony Kennedy (Feb. 18, 1988 – present)
Biographical Information
Ruth Bader Ginsburg (Aug. 10, 1993 – present)
Biographical Information
Antonin Scalia (Sept. 26, 1986 – present)
Biographical Information
Clarence Thomas (Oct. 23, 1991 – present)
Biographical Information
<<
Previous:
Chief Justices
Next:
Associate Justices A-E >>
