Dulaney-Browne Library: Nursing Leadership: Articles

Searching for Articles on Nursing Leadership

Nursing Leadership and Management articles are published in nursing journals and in management and psychology journals. To search for these efficiently, you need to consider multiple databases. To search for these efficiently, you need to consider multiple databases. Use the search box below to search all at once, or choose from the list that follows.

CINAHL Ultimate This link opens in a new window The most important nursing and allied health journal article database. Many articles are full-text, others may be available in the library or through Interlibrary Loan.
Medline with Full Text This link opens in a new window The most important medicine journal article database. Many articles are full-text, others may be available in the library or through Interlibrary Loan.
Academic Search Complete This link opens in a new window Multidisciplinary collection of articles in STEM and Humanities subjects. Many articles are full-text, others may be available in the library or through Interlibrary Loan.
PsycARTICLES This link opens in a new window Psychology full-text database of peer-reviewed scholarly article database published by the American Psychological Association. All articles are full-text.
Health Source (Nursing/Academic) This link opens in a new window Scholarly health information journal article database. Many articles are full-text, others may be available in the library or through Interlibrary Loan.
Business Source Complete This link opens in a new window Database of peer-reviewed business journal articles. Many articles are full-text, others may be available in the library or through Interlibrary Loan.