Skip to Main Content

Native American Law: Encyclopedias

Online Encyclopedias

Britannica's Native American Art
Britannica's Native American Art online encyclopedia
Britannica's Native American Religions
Britannica's Native American Religions Encyclopedia
Native American Imagery
Native American Encyclopedia on Pinterest designed for the advancement and learning of the Native American culture.
Britannica's Native American Music
Britannica's Native American Music encyclopedia

GoogleScholar Search

Print Encyclopedias

Encyclopedia of Native-American History by Peter C. Mancall
Call Number: E77 .E53 2011
ISBN: 9780816072507
Publication Date: 2011-07-01
The Encyclopedia of Native American Religions by Arlene Hirschfelder; Paulette Molin; Walter R. Echo-Hawk (Foreword by)
Call Number: E98.R3 H73 2001
ISBN: 0816046530
Publication Date: 2001-08-01
Encyclopedia of Native American Wars and Warfare by William B. Kessel (Editor); Robert Wooster (Editor)
Call Number: E81 .E98 2005
ISBN: 0816033374
Publication Date: 2005-03-01
Native America in the Twentieth Century by Mary B. Davis (Editor); Joan Berman (Editor); Mary E. Graham (Editor); Lis A. Mitten (Editor)
Call Number: E76.2 .N36 1994
ISBN: 0824048466
Publication Date: 1994-06-01
Encyclopedia of American Indian Contributions to the World by Emory Dean Keoke; Kay Marie Porterfield
Call Number: E54.5 .K46 2002
ISBN: 0816040524
Publication Date: 2001-11-01
Encyclopedia of North American Indians by Frederick E. Hoxie (Editor)
Call Number: E76.2 .E53 1996
ISBN: 0395669219
Publication Date: 1996-11-20
Encyclopedia of American Indian Removal by Daniel F. Littlefield (Editor); James W. Parins (Editor)
Call Number: E98 .R4 E63 2011
ISBN: 9780313360411
Publication Date: 2011-03-01

Last Updated: Nov 12, 2024 4:07 PM
URL: https://libguides.okcu.edu/c.php?g=225263
Print Page

Subjects: Legal Subject Area Guides

Tags: LexisNexis, OK Tribal Court Report Database, ProQuest