Today's Hours:

Faculty Services: Home

Library Staff and Subject Liaisons

Victoria Swinney photoDr. Victoria Swinney
Director, Associate Professor of Library Science
(405) 208-5072
vswinney@okcu.edu
Subjects: Health Professions, Science, and Mathematics


                Kristen Burkholder photo            Dr. Kristen Burkholder
Access Services Librarian, Associate Professor of Library Science
(405) 208-5956
kburkholder@okcu.edu
Subjects: Applied Behavioral Studies, Business, Computer Science, Education, and Exercise Science


Robert Dorman photoDr. Robert Dorman
Monographs Librarian, Professor of Library Science
(405) 208-5162
rdorman@okcu.edu
Subjects: Criminal Justice, History, Political Science, Psychology, and Sociology


Dr. Bonnie Elizabeth (Beth) Fleming
Music Librarian, Associate Professor of Library Science
(405) 208-5708
befleming@okcu.edu
Subjects: Music, Theatre, and Dance & Arts Management


Lee Webb photoLee Webb 
Reference Librarian, Associate Professor of Library Science 
Librarian, Saint Paul School of Theology
(405) 208-5163
lwebb@okcu.edu
Subjects: Religion & Philosophy & Speech/Debate


Christina Wolf photoChristina Wolf
Archivist & Special Collections Librarian, Professor of Library Science
(405) 208-5919
cwolf@okcu.edu
Subjects: Fine Arts, Moving Image Arts, English, Modern Languages, and Mass Communications


Laci Bowers photoLaci Bowers
Circulation Supervisor
(405) 208-5026
lrbowers@okcu.edu

 

Kat Herbison photoKat Herbison
Operations Specialist
(405) 208-5804
kherbison@okcu.edu


Carissa Maben photoCarissa Maben
Interlibrary Loan Specialist
(405) 208-5438
ckmaben@okcu.edu


Laurie Schneider photoLaurie Schneider
Cataloging Specialist
(405) 208-5064
lbschneider@okcu.edu

 

 

Rebekah Silverstein

Acquisitions Specialist
(405) 208-5306
rsilverstein@okcu.edu

 

Bailey Stephenson

Learning Enhancement Center Supervisor
(405) 208-5953
mbstephenson@okcu.edu

 

Circulation Technician
(405) 208-5438
 

Test Proctoring

Document Delivery

The Document Delivery service delivers materials owned by Dulaney-Browne Library to the offices of OCU faculty and staff. Materials include books and photocopies of articles within our journal collection. For assistance, contact Interlibrary Loan at 405-208-5874. 

To request a book or other physical item such as a dvd or music score, please make a hold request through the Discovery system. Be sure to indicate in the Notes field where you want the item delivered (e.g. your faculty office, department office or mailbox). See the tutorial box on this page if you need assistance on how to make a hold request.

To request an article from our print journal collection, use the button below.

 

Request an Article