Nonprofit Leadership: Websites

provides federated fund raising activities on behalf of arts-related organizations

dedicated to bringing the arts and the community together through free or low-cost large-scale downtown Oklahoma City cultural events and a variety of arts outreach activities that impact under-served populations

Informational website featuring FAQs, webinars, knowledge base, and sample grant applications (access may require personal account); most eLearning courses are free.

provides training, consulting, networking opportunities and special events in an effort to strengthen the nonprofit sector

provides free conference facilities, non profit grants, board retreat grants and more to many charitable and nonprofit foundations

information about nonprofit organizations in good standing that are located in, or provide services for, central Oklahoma

searchable database of grants available through the federal government, as well as the interface for applying for these grants

Browse IRS data released since 2013 and access over 9.6 million tax filing documents going back as far as 2001.

provides grants to eligible organizations for arts programs that take place in communities and schools

website links to projects including a list of central Oklahoma charities and a list of scholarships

a statewide grantmaking public charity with educational, consulting, and grants programs promoting the humanities

Latest news about philanthropy, fundraising, and nonprofit world; features current RFPs from grantmakers

type grants in the search box for grant opportunities offered by the State of Oklahoma

includes a directory of partner agencies and links to the "Vital Signs" reports on community well-being.