Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
BlueLink
Webmail
D2L
Law School
Toggle navigation
Menu
Home
About the Library
Library Overview
Hours and Policies
Librarians and Staff
Attorney and Alumni Registration
Law School
FDLP Information
Research
Research Guides and Publications
Library Catalog
Databases and Links
E-Journals A-Z
Interlibrary Loan
Reference Services
Finding Books on a Shelf
Borrowing Materials
Faculty
Faculty Services
Online Law Scholarship Collections
Remote Teaching/Learning Resources
Resources to Aid with Scholarship
Collection Building
Open Textbook Adoption Program
Students
Student Services
Study Aids
Book a Study Room
Using Law School Printers/Scanners
Practice Exams
Collections
Oklahoma Legal Oral History
Robert Burke Supreme Court Autograph Collection
Oklahoma Collection
Native American Collection
Legal Technology Certification
Oklahoma City University
Dulaney-Browne Library
Chickasaw Nation Law Library
Practice Resources
Oklahoma Resources for Tax
Search this Guide
Search
Practice Resources: Oklahoma Resources for Tax
Getting Started
Research Guides
Forms
Directories and Guides
Jury Verdicts (Federal & State)
Core Federal Collection--Primary Authority
Federal Electronic Court Filing and Dockets
Court Rules
Federal Jury Instructions
Federal Practice Treatises and Forms
Core Oklahoma Collection
Oklahoma Computer Assisted Legal Research
Oklahoma Electronic Court Filing and Dockets
Oklahoma Court Rules
State Jury Instructions
Oklahoma Practice Treatises and Forms
Resources for Subject-Specific Practice Areas
Toggle Dropdown
Bankruptcy KF 1506-1525
Oklahoma Resources for Bankruptcy
Business Organizations KF 1355-1480
Oklahoma Resources for Business Organizations
Criminal Law KF 9201-9461; 9601-9760
Oklahoma Resources for Criminal Law
Estate Planning and Probate KF 6572-6594; 746-750
Oklahoma Resources for Estate Planning and Probate
Family Law KF 531-535
Oklahoma Resources for Family Law
Insurance Law KF 1146-1238
Oklahoma Resources for Insurance Law
Personal Injury KF 1246-1327
Oklahoma Resources for Personal Injury
Tax KF 6220-6795
Oklahoma Resources for Tax
Texas Legal Research Resources
Oklahoma Tax Resources
Search the
catalog
f
or relevant Oklahoma CLE materials.
<<
Previous:
Tax KF 6220-6795
Next:
Texas Legal Research Resources >>
